05 mars 2012

Guest on American Patchwork & Quilting Radio!

I'm a guest on American Patchwork & Quilting Radio show tonight! The radio show is hosted by wonderful Pat Sloan, and I hope you can understand my norwegian-english ;-)



AIRS at 4 pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific
Går på lufta ca kl.2200 i kveld!

Du kan høre på det online, eller høre podcast etterpå! Det vil ligge der lenge, sammen med de andre radioshowene Pat har laget for American Patchwork & Quilting!

She writes about me: At the International trade show I'm lucky to meet designers and shop owners from around the world. Wenche Wolff Hatling stopped into the booth where I was demoing and did a video of me doing the demo (where I didn't open the rotary cutter.. real life!). She is a designer and shop owner from Norway.

So welcome to mye blog, if you haven't been here before!

4 kommentarer:

Ann-Mari sa...

Lykke til, Wenche;o)

Sandi sa...

Listening to you on the radio. :-) I am new to your blog but I can see that I love your designs.

Mama Pea sa...

I really enjoyed listening to your interview with Pat Sloan. I think your English is excellent. I have Norwegian blood and I think your accent is so beautiful! I enjoyed learning about Scandanavian quilting!

Grete L i Ålesund sa...

Du var kjempeflink på radioen! Lykke til med å promotere mønstrene dine i USA :-)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Populære innlegg